Ansprechpartner in den Abteilungen

Fußball

Klaus Meyer Mail: klaus.meyer@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0179 / 3299079

Fußball

Ben Scheuerer Mail: ben.scheuerer@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0151 / 22933126

Fußball – JFG

Andreas Dechant Mail: andreas.dechant@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0170 / 5614089

Mädchen-/Damenfußball

Thomas Stiegler Mail: thomas.stiegler@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0160 / 8063515

Ski

Anika Peter Mail: ski@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Mobil: 0175 / 861 30 34

Shotokan Karate

Alex Gabler Mail: karate@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel. 09493 / 959676

Seibukan Karate

Alois Gatzhammer Mail: seibukan@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel: 09492 / 902393

Gymnastik / Step und Aerobic

Isabella Ruff-Spangler Mail: gymnastik@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel: 09493 / 1830

Tennis

Christian Willim Mail: tennis@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel: 09493 / 892

Handball

Heinrich Macha Mail: handball@tsv-beratzhausen.de
Tel: 09491 / 953959